Calvin Harris, Martin Garrix Will Headline Omnia Opening Weekend

Something else to look forward to next month, besides the beginning of pool season: New nightclub Omnia will open its doors March 12 with a set by Calvin Harris.

The 75,000-square-foot Hakkasan Group party spot, in the former Pure space in Caesars Palace, will host a star-studded opening weekend, with Harris spinning Thursday and Friday followed by Martin Garrix on Saturday, March 14 and Chuckie on Sunday, March 15.

The Hakkasan Group has been mostly mum on the details of the club, the name of which means “all” in Latin. But expect the rooftop patio to be a highlight, with a press release promising “a nature-inspired landscape overlooking scenic views of the legendary Las Vegas strip.”

Here’s the DJ lineup for March and April:

 

March:

Thursday, March 12

Calvin Harris

Friday, March 13

Calvin Harris

Saturday, March 14

Martin Garrix

Sunday, March 15

Chuckie

Tuesday, March 17

NERVO

Friday, March 20

Krewella

Saturday, March 21

Afrojack

Tuesday, March 24

Afrojack

Friday, March 27

Armin Van Buuren

Saturday, March 28

Showtek

Tuesday, March 31

Special Guest

April:

Friday, April 3

Nicky Romero

Saturday, April 4

NERVO

Tuesday, April 7

Chuckie

Friday, April 10

Krewella

Saturday, April 11

Chuckie

Tuesday, April 14

Oliver Heldens

Friday, April 17

Calvin Harris

Saturday, April 18

Martin Garrix

Tuesday, April 21

Krewella

Friday, April 24

Calvin Harris

Saturday, April 25

Chuckie

Tuesday, April 28

Nervo

Jack Colton logo